Board of Directors

                                              We are proud to present our Board Officers and Directors for 2017.

 

board 2

Mission Statement

The mission of the Barrow County Chamber of Commerce is to promote economic growth, and to serve as an advocate for our members and community. Vision: Leading Business. Leading Barrow. Values: Business Focused, Success Driven, Results Oriented, Professionalism, Integrity

Board of Directors – 2017

Michelle Yawn

Michelle Yawn Chairman
Winder Housing Authority
11 Horton Street
Winder, GA 30680
myawn@winderhousing.com

 

Chris LeFevre – 1st Vice Chair
McConway and Torley
800 Airport Rd.
_MG_7635
Harold Webb- 2nd Vice Chair
Regions Bank
209 North Broad Street
Winder, Ga  30680

 

 

_MG_7604

Carrie Ogle, Finance
Piedmont Tax & Consulting Services, LLC
98 N. Broad St
Winder, GA 30680
(706) 410-1879
carrie@ptcsllc.com

Bill RItter

Bill Ritter, Past Chairman
State Farm Insurance
3001 Monroe Hwy
Bogart, GA 30622
bill@billritterinsurance.com

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS:

photocomingsoon

Brad Martin
Republic Services
51 Patrick Mill Road
Winder, GA 30680
bmartin@republicservices.com

 

Nelson
Nelson Sanders
Nelson Sanders Portraits & Advertising
35 N. Broad St.
Winder, Ga.  30680
Chip Reynolds
Lanier Tech
965 Austin Rd.
Winder, Ga.  30680
creynolds@laniertech.edu
Bobby Yarbrough
Johns Manville
713 Bankhead Highway
Winder, Ga.  30680
Bobby.yarbrough@jm.com
_MG_7624
Laurie Healan
YMCA of Georgia’s Piedmont
50 Brad Akins Dr
Winder, Ga  30680
Michelle Elder-Gilreath
Michelle Gilreath
South State Bank
4 Mimosa Street
Winder, Ga  30680
michelle.gilreath@southstatebank.com
_MG_7659
Don Wildsmith
Winder Barrow Community Center
105 East Athens Street
Winder, Ga.  30680
don.wildsmith@cityofwinder.com
_MG_7645
Nychole Thielbar
Chick Fil-A
850 Loganville Highway
Bethlehem, Ga  30620
_MG_7639

 

Nelson McGinnis
Jackson EMC
P.O. Box 38
Jefferson, GA 30549
_MG_7620
Tim Rose
WJBB Radio
Carolyn Ziemski
Chico’s
1020 Barrow Industrial Pkwy
Winder, Ga  30680
Brandy Johnson
Bank of the Ozarks
94 West Athens Street
Winder, GA 30680
Al Darby
Winder Barrow School System
275 North Fifth Avenue
Winder, GA 30680
BOARD MEMBERS BY VIRTUE OF THEIR POSITIONS:

Pat Graham 2009

 

 

Pat Graham
Barrow County Commission Chair
Barrow County Board of Commissioners
233 East Broad Street
Winder, GA 30680
pgraham@barrowga.org

Mayor Blechinger

 

Mayor Linda Blechinger
Mayor of Auburn
PO Box 1059
Auburn, GA 30011
lblechinger@cityofauburn-ga.org

photocomingsoon

 

 

Mayor Sandy McNab
Mayor of Bethlehem
PO Box 192
Bethlehem, GA 30620
Townofbeth01@windstream.net

photocomingsoon

 

 

Mayor Bill Orr
Mayor of Braselton
PO Box 306
Braselton, GA 30517
mayorcouncil@braselton.net

photocomingsoon

 

Mayor David Brock
Mayor of Carl
PO Box 52
Auburn, GA 30011
townofcarl@comcast.net

Mayor Bridges

 

Mayor Robert Bridges
Mayor of Statham
PO Box 28
Statham, GA 30666
robertbridges@cityofstatham.com

DavidMaynard

Mayor David Maynard
Mayor of Winder
PO Box 566
Winder, GA 30680
DavidMaynard@cityofwinder.com

Dr-McMichael-2formal (1) (2)

Dr. Chris McMichael
Barrow County Schools Superintendent
PO Box 767
Winder, GA 30680
chris.mcmichael@barrow.k12.ga.us