Board of Directors

                                              We are proud to present our Board Officers and Directors for 2018.

 

Mission Statement

The mission of the Barrow County Chamber of Commerce is to promote economic growth, and to serve as an advocate for our members and community.

Vision: Leading Business. Leading Barrow.

Values: Business Focused, Success Driven, Results Oriented, Professionalism, Integrity

 

Board of Directors – 2018

Harold Webb, Chairman
Regions Bank
209 North Broad Street
Winder, Ga  30680
(770) 867-5329
 Harold.Webb@Regions.com
Nelson McGinnis, First Vice Chair
Jackson EMC
P.O. Box 38
Jefferson, GA 30549
(706) 367-6116
NMcGinnis@jacksonemc.com

photocomingsoon

Chip Reynolds, Second Vice Chair
Lanier Tech
965 Austin Rd.
Winder, Ga.  30680
(770) 868-4069
creynolds@laniertech.edu

1 Year Term

Carolyn Ziemski
Chico’s
1020 Barrow Industrial Pkwy
Winder, Ga  30680
(678) 425-6100
carolyn.ziemski@chicos.com
Tim Rose
WJBB Radio
850 Arch Tanner Rd
Bethleham, GA 30620
(770) 867-1300
tim@wjbbradio.com
Nelson Sanders
Nelson Sanders Portraits & Advertising
35 N. Broad St.
Winder, Ga.  30680
(404) 747-1273

Nelson@NelsonSanders.com

Nychole Thielbar
Chick Fil-A
850 Loganville Highway
Bethlehem, Ga  30620
770-868-0245

nthielbar@gmail.com

2 Year Term
Al Darby
Winder Barrow School System
275 North Fifth Avenue
Winder, GA 30680
(770) 867-4519
al.darby@barrow.K12.ga.us

photocomingsoon

Brandy Johnson
Bank of the Ozarks
94 West Athens Street
Winder, GA 30680
(770) 867-3444
bljohnson@bankozarks.com

photocomingsoon

Brad Martin
Republic Services
51 Patrick Mill Road
Winder, GA 30680

photocomingsoon
Chad Hatfield
Northeast Georgia Medical Center Barrow
316 North Broad Street
Winder, GA 30680
(770) 867-3400
Chad.Hatfield@nghs.com

 

Michelle Yawn

Michelle Yawn Past Chairman
Winder Housing Authority
11 Horton Street
Winder, GA 30680
myawn@winderhousing.com

 

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS:

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Bramlett
GA Licensed Realtor
Move Realty, LLC
stephanie.g.bramlett@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS BY VIRTUE OF THEIR POSITIONS:

Pat Graham 2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Graham
Barrow County Commission Chair
Barrow County Board of Commissioners
233 East Broad Street
Winder, GA 30680
pgraham@barrowga.org

Mayor Blechinger

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor Linda Blechinger
Mayor of Auburn
PO Box 1059
Auburn, GA 30011
lblechinger@cityofauburn-ga.org

photocomingsoon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor Sandy McNab
Mayor of Bethlehem
PO Box 192
Bethlehem, GA 30620
Townofbeth01@windstream.net

photocomingsoon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor Bill Orr
Mayor of Braselton
PO Box 306
Braselton, GA 30517
mayorcouncil@braselton.net

photocomingsoon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor David Brock
Mayor of Carl
PO Box 52
Auburn, GA 30011
townofcarl@comcast.net

Mayor Bridges

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor Robert Bridges
Mayor of Statham
PO Box 28
Statham, GA 30666
robertbridges@cityofstatham.com

DavidMaynard

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor David Maynard

Mayor of Winder
PO Box 566
Winder, GA 30680
DavidMaynard@cityofwinder.com

Dr-McMichael-2formal (1) (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Chris McMichael
Barrow County Schools Superintendent
PO Box 767
Winder, GA 30680
chris.mcmichael@barrow.k12.ga.us